Governing board

Page Content

**also serve as Trustees

Advisory board

  • Dr. Sudhir Chella Rajan, Professor, Humanities and Social Sciences and Co-ordinator (Land-Use) Indo-German Centre for Sustainability, Indian Institute of Technology-Madras, Chennai, scrajan(at)iitm(dot)ac(dot)in
  • Dr. Kanchan Chopra, Former Director and Professor, Institute of Economic Growth, University of Delhi, Delhi.
  • Dr. Tamara Ticktin, Professor, Department of Botany, University of Hawaii, Manoa
  • Dr. Upmanu Lall,Professor, Alan & Carol Silberstein, Director, Columbia Water Centre & Senior Research Scientist, International Research Institute for Climate & Society, Columbia University, New York